*NEW RELEASE* Hard Fail - The Fall of Man

Hard Fail - The Fall of Man

Melodic Death Metal / Metalcore

Run Length: 39:13

Release Date: 7/20/2020

Track Listing:

  1. Unseen Existence - 4:20

  2. Fight On - 4:34

  3. Blinded by Rage - 3:35

  4. Skullcrusher - 4:31

  5. Nightmare Lullaby - 4:03

  6. The Executioner - 4:13

  7. Darkest Days - 4:40

  8. Alone Again - 4:09

  9. Fall of Man - 5:08

After having been a member of this band for 2+ years and putting many, many hours into this record's creation it’s extremely satisfying to at last be releasing this. This record blends elements from many different corners of the metal world, defying any particlar subgenre label. Listen on Spotify now!


Devin Shelly: Vocals, Guitars

Brian Altman: Lead Guitars

A.J. DeMello: Bass

John Do: Drums

Unseen Existence Intro Programming by John Do

Additional Guitar on Nightmare Lullaby by John Do

Guitar Soloo on Nightmare Lullaby by John Do

All Songs Written by Hard Fail

Produced at Altman Studios

Engineered by Brian Altman

Drums Produced and Engineered at John’s Lab by John Do

Edited, Mixed, and Mastered by Brian Altman

Album Artwork: John Do

Hard Fail Socials

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HardFailBand/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hardfailband/

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All